play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Halstead Trade Cars

Telephone:
07435 789070 | 01787 272544
Unit 6 Fifth Avenue, Bluebridge Industrial Estate, Halstead, Essex, CO9 2SZ

Customer reviews of Halstead Trade Cars

At Halstead Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Halstead Trade Cars

Halstead Trade Cars
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A True gent very very trustworthy car sales

    By Dave R on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would very highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a new car. very friendly staff cant do enough for you. i bought a 2010 Audi TT excellent car its not very often you meet a honest car salesman in this day and age but i can honestly say that this guy is one A real gent. i will be buying my next car from him A*A*A*A*A*A*A*


  • 5

    Would reccomend

    By Harry M on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great place, the guys there are really helpful and friendly and the car I bought there is in top shape. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for a reliable car and a reliable set of people if anything were to go wrong.


  • 5

    VW PASSAT ESTATE

    By MIKE B on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    having dealt with steve and dave recently I must say that they are the most honest and conscientious traders I have ever known : The desire to please the customer is evident the monies spent on preparing my car and subsequent fault rectification prove the point If you are searching for a used car, don't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class

    By Sarah L on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much. Bought a Ford Fiesta Zetec today and the service could not have been any better. Nothing was too much trouble from start to finish (from conversing via email to letting us sit for an hour on the forecourt whilst we sorted out insurance). I would recommend Halstead Trade Cars very highly and would say that service like this is hard to beat. Thanks so much guys.


  • 5

    just the best

    By david H on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    have purchased 2 cars from Halstead Trade Cars and now after my third. only ever had 1 small problem with my 1st car which was immediately fixed with no fuss at all just great service. it is refreshing to find a great place to purchase a car from an honest company that goes an extra mile to provide fantastic customer service. have recommended to friends who have also been very pleased with cars they purchased.


  • 5

    Genuine and experienced car trader

    By Bailey L on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage to deal with. We travelled up from Cornwall to buy my car and had a warm welcome when we arrived. He is a really sound bloke and made the sale stress free. We had a minor issue with the car when we got back home, but he sorted it out immediately and all is good. Thanks very much. We would definitely come again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jorge D on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had an amazing experience and he is a very friendly and genuine person. Car is in great condition would definitely recommend and come back again.


  • 5

    2nd Purchase, Defo Recommend!

    By Billy-Ray C on 04 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car I have purchased from him now and been really Impressed both times. Really friendly guy, puts his customers first. Would really recommend, Top marks 10/10!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Gareth C on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Company , Dave is really helpful and makes you feel at ease.Their after sale service is outstanding , and leaves others that i have dealt with over 30 years of driving in shame.Nothing is too much bother for them, Cars are well prepared and of good quality. Used car buying made easy, as it should be. I will return !


  • 5

    A good company.

    By Andy Y on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes R class from HTC for the sole purpose of driving to Croatia with 3 friends. We needed a nice big, reliable work horse and thought this would do the job nicely. HTC were very helpful, friendly and did not apply any pressure to buy this car. From the outset we were told that the car had had couple of issues which had been looked at. Unfortunatley the repairs had not worked. There was no problem however as we had them fixed at our local garage and HTC covered the cost. We have just returned 3,500 miles later and am pleased to say that the car did us proud and HTC supplied us with exactly what we needed. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›