play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Halstead Trade Cars

Telephone:
07435 789070 | 01787 272544
Unit 6 Fifth Avenue, Bluebridge Industrial Estate, Halstead, Essex, CO9 2SZ

Customer reviews of Halstead Trade Cars

At Halstead Trade Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Halstead Trade Cars

Halstead Trade Cars
5
5.0

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, friendly, great value

    By John R on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was the first time I bought a car from Halsted trade motors, and I was a bit anxious. However, they went out of their way to be helpful and honest and fixed a very minor niggle I had with the Nissan Pixo. It is immaculate and drives like a dream. I’m very happy and would recommend them to anyone who wants a good deal on a used car.

    Reply from Halstead Trade Cars on 04/02/20

    Many thanks for the review John,we really appreciate it....


  • 5

    First class, honest salesmanship

    By Ricky T on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A1 from there yesterday. Called up Monday to arrange a viewing, Drove over there Tuesday evening and drove away with the car that evening. No messing around! Top class car and extremely friendly salesman. Gave great, honest advice and a promise of amazing aftercare should I ever need it. 100% Would recommend

    Reply from Halstead Trade Cars on 04/02/20

    Kind words Ricky....many thanks


  • 5

    Topman Dave

    By Alfie L on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got to be the best car dealer around,looking for a car give them a look,Dave is so easy to deal with,the whole setup is brilliant highly reccomend

    Reply from Halstead Trade Cars on 17/12/19

    Alfie,that is so kind of you to leave a great review,people are often quick to criticise,but slow to praise people,and i can assure you its people like you who give us the enthusiasm to carry on and do our job.Have a great Christmas and to everyone of you who leave us reviews i really appreciate it....


  • 5

    A True gent very very trustworthy car sales

    By Dave R on 07 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would very highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to buy a new car. very friendly staff cant do enough for you. i bought a 2010 Audi TT excellent car its not very often you meet a honest car salesman in this day and age but i can honestly say that this guy is one A real gent. i will be buying my next car from him A*A*A*A*A*A*A*


  • 5

    Would reccomend

    By Harry M on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great place, the guys there are really helpful and friendly and the car I bought there is in top shape. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who's looking for a reliable car and a reliable set of people if anything were to go wrong.


  • 5

    VW PASSAT ESTATE

    By MIKE B on 11 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    having dealt with steve and dave recently I must say that they are the most honest and conscientious traders I have ever known : The desire to please the customer is evident the monies spent on preparing my car and subsequent fault rectification prove the point If you are searching for a used car, don't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class

    By Sarah L on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you so much. Bought a Ford Fiesta Zetec today and the service could not have been any better. Nothing was too much trouble from start to finish (from conversing via email to letting us sit for an hour on the forecourt whilst we sorted out insurance). I would recommend Halstead Trade Cars very highly and would say that service like this is hard to beat. Thanks so much guys.


  • 5

    just the best

    By david H on 04 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    have purchased 2 cars from Halstead Trade Cars and now after my third. only ever had 1 small problem with my 1st car which was immediately fixed with no fuss at all just great service. it is refreshing to find a great place to purchase a car from an honest company that goes an extra mile to provide fantastic customer service. have recommended to friends who have also been very pleased with cars they purchased.


  • 5

    Genuine and experienced car trader

    By Bailey L on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage to deal with. We travelled up from Cornwall to buy my car and had a warm welcome when we arrived. He is a really sound bloke and made the sale stress free. We had a minor issue with the car when we got back home, but he sorted it out immediately and all is good. Thanks very much. We would definitely come again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jorge D on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had an amazing experience and he is a very friendly and genuine person. Car is in great condition would definitely recommend and come back again.


‹ Prev Next ›